A Lighthouse Of Unconditional Love


On this page you'll see the lovely faces of our leadership. The pastors and elders each have a biography page that you can read by clicking on their picture.


Head Pastor Harold
and Sherren McKenzie
(click for bio)
Assistant Pastor
Vernon Davis
(click for bio)


Dr. Edgar Farmer

Dr. Barbara Farmer

Mike Jackson

Audrey Kharem

Diane Mixon

Kevin Thomas

Linda Wade

Duane Bullock
(click for bio)
Willie Barnes
(click for bio)
Steve Hayes
(click for bio)

Gary Abdullah
(click for bio)


Executive Committee

President: Donna Reeves

Vice President: Gail Gwynn

Secretary: Dr. Sharon Stringer

Treasurer: Charles Reeves

Asst. Treasurer: Terri Parker




LeShawn Allen

Victoria Peurifoy 

Laurel Martinez

Lupe Martinez

Ricky Ortiz


Terri ParkerJohn CripeAndre AbdullahVernette BrooksCharles Reeves